lavf/compute_pkt_fields: only run pts by duration correction if reference ts is available
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:47:41 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commite2d643efcd0570b3ee9668024dbe008b9161de58
treea1eecbe39daa5599b9ef17140a0ca37674f379d3
parent509f502902e3760358d5c0c189f3d288652406e5
lavf/compute_pkt_fields: only run pts by duration correction if reference ts is available

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c