build: fix standalone compilation of Microsoft XMV demuxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commite2c97aee393a0f74d9ce91c5389b812ffdb0b4e8
tree8a3b91ae8b6c0387be7ceb473ec80d973886eeb5
parent408dbbd0a7ae86b55681a1a8bd543965b28af037
build: fix standalone compilation of Microsoft XMV demuxer

The demuxer depends on the RIFF codec tags code, so link against it.
libavformat/Makefile