vorbisdec: do not leak the first frame.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 17:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:16:26 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commite2c297412066e25358741a234a1d936cb55cf139
tree8156c618885135ef77797926edae71f4000f0198
parent5d639b2b4a6d1f5710cfe247dea4d4c6debdfe0d
vorbisdec: do not leak the first frame.
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c