nut: Support XYZ12 rawvideo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commite2bb185e62e3017735d39ab3e38b7d4f11541ba4
tree7801695176d9fa0996bec2e9c45c959e04d86a3e
parentab9d7e0b120c9b940ddc490dab7805758580ba0e
nut: Support XYZ12 rawvideo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
13 files changed:
Changelog
libavcodec/raw.c
libavformat/nut.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldorder
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip