avformat/segment: remove the check_bitstream from segment
authorSteven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:37:02 +0000 (06:37 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commite29d2d9c92e19b0caf05a2064d132ccdecdfc3d5
treebf62bd7179d8df62659302dd3ed1d3ba22bd958e
parent2c138b2c9b0ec92d9baf704498b1a32a989d03c5
avformat/segment: remove the check_bitstream from segment

because the BSF logic was re-factored into a shareable
function and both av_write_frame and av_interleaved_write_frame use it it

Signed-off-by: LiuQi <liuqi@gosun.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/segment.c