hevc: fix key_frame as an IRAP
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Fri, 16 May 2014 23:09:32 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 May 2014 23:14:51 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
commite2760de60514b949c0a5584d797d933f711f5b14
tree0d71cad7fbc514f027c8c982f275778fa64f1bda
parent93cade48254ae96da96a70cefab2d45921dfb92d
hevc: fix key_frame as an IRAP

it was always 1 before with ISOBMFF(cherry picked from commit fb1402b1ec78d80acd6ced76bf78d65560965c4c)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c