x86/ttadsp: remove an unnecessary mova
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:53:39 +0000 (23:53 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commite20ff251a688b24f7a1590a1af4456e67b1bc64f
treed040a02e2809e3522ba5d164dcff14619ff6e96c
parent223c374a9d977fdfe9af94858693c632f644aac7
x86/ttadsp: remove an unnecessary mova

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/ttadsp.asm