h264: factor out common code from init() and init_thread_copy()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:46:49 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commite1f907711a91e5ce19402a1831cfbe8f709b67f7
tree98ff172ff4fa9590fa8e8ca78f879672b5f26e65
parent43fd3dd80ca2d1c2ccf6a7b7632db544c809c690
h264: factor out common code from init() and init_thread_copy()
libavcodec/h264.c