Merge commit '458e7c94830d1522997e33a0b5e87bd709e8a349'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commite1f4397e74f0a21c10e74eabb87f6fe601d6791f
tree2aa97f24f6f7c25c28ff4eb6fb1cf901106299ab
parentaa56c37c8ac53ddc4ee828406b2185bf20a1e5c7
parent458e7c94830d1522997e33a0b5e87bd709e8a349
Merge commit '458e7c94830d1522997e33a0b5e87bd709e8a349'

* commit '458e7c94830d1522997e33a0b5e87bd709e8a349':
  hevc: implement pic_output_flag handling

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c

See: 2eddf3a6efd80aa6e9d7f42ad9a892a82c5ece70
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c