cmdutils: move grow_array out of #if CONFIG_AVFILTER
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commite1b1015581afd5c65f4456c29cc0f059c52a5612
tree7b521cc7469beedaa59a0fe97260959eb5ddcfee
parentdc3e76f3f22b0ea62cad7093e34eab4e8f889b09
cmdutils: move grow_array out of #if CONFIG_AVFILTER

fixes programs linking with --disable-avfilter
cmdutils.c