dict: const pointers to dictionary where possible
authorRoman Fietze <roman.fietze@telemotive.de>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:13:25 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commite12a73246d8ce7d0fc4036522688934e26de4bb1
treef15fd4ff3f1a981a334da2e7270e5d47d289f64d
parentfd2bcfc4d6967588168443849b9bc365c78bb9af
dict: const pointers to dictionary where possible

This avoids temporaries or ugly casting in the calling code where
const dictionaries are used. Esp. helpful when writing C++ wrappers
for an AVDictionary having const member functions and CTORs with const
references.

Signed-off-by: Roman Fietze <roman.fietze@telemotive.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/dict.c
libavutil/dict.h