vp9: use AVFrame.buf[0] to check if a frame is valid
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commite12908d71e7a0b0f61db5f28b6475a7843c07354
treecd421b1ed45e2417388fe6af31638f4d47f9efa0
parent42c1dcde683f949822335d5d909a2364acbd1fcd
vp9: use AVFrame.buf[0] to check if a frame is valid

AVFrame.data[0] is not guaranteed to be set with a HWAccel
libavcodec/vp9.c