CrystalHD: fix pStride value.
authorsebist <sebok.istvan@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:34:51 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commite128182afd7ea32194dde837d024c5f0f8d8f6f3
treed776dd5f62c4432b917cbc1ca4c4d67353fe71de
parentebf6d1d295debe112b990bea772f26a0441af079
CrystalHD: fix pStride value.

Signed-off-by: sebist <sebok.istvan@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/crystalhd.c