mdct15: add assembly optimizations for the 15-point FFT
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commite1120b1c5446acec1ad9567c884fb6655a34c359
tree6de0abf6956594dd953f89436a632337b48d20a7
parentf66086adac5eb9b964c89ea0480487f48875f690
mdct15: add assembly optimizations for the 15-point FFT

c:    1802 decicycles in fft15,16774635 runs,   2581 skips
avx:   865 decicycles in fft15,16776378 runs,    838 skips

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mdct15.c
libavcodec/mdct15.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/mdct15.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/mdct15_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]