thread: use "" instead of <> for including the w32pthreads wrapper
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commite10e6651b50b4087f08813f3e503620db7413d3a
tree37be33707496660cee89812290e89ef18c5a1b31
parente737a4aaafcb1d761b7f96043c2f83ce742c64ae
thread: use "" instead of <> for including the w32pthreads wrapper

Found-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
libavutil/thread.h