Merge commit 'de452e503734ebb0fdbce86e9d16693b3530fad3'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commite07fa3008bcafc027e9aa654657bae1f1ac64f5d
treefdc9dc3b4e4565b2a7b4a27a0ccbe77ab65e22b0
parentce818d90bdb28d8591e6b81e020d1e7f87536649
parentde452e503734ebb0fdbce86e9d16693b3530fad3
Merge commit 'de452e503734ebb0fdbce86e9d16693b3530fad3'

* commit 'de452e503734ebb0fdbce86e9d16693b3530fad3':
  pixblockdsp: Change type of stride parameters to ptrdiff_t

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
13 files changed:
libavcodec/alpha/pixblockdsp_alpha.c
libavcodec/arm/pixblockdsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/dv.h
libavcodec/dvenc.c
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_mmi.c
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_msa.c
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.c
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.h
libavcodec/ppc/pixblockdsp.c
libavcodec/x86/pixblockdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/pixblockdsp_init.c
tests/checkasm/pixblockdsp.c