tests/tiny_psnr: Print information about the supported sample types in the help and...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:00:21 +0000 (04:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:02:51 +0000 (04:02 +0100)
commite03c3ac5390086412737df44398f72160e721bd6
treeadf0bdffd40a675f4d0d7d775db41470964587b7
parent63dbba655e7b09bd5bd09d3a8eab270152bb803f
tests/tiny_psnr: Print information about the supported sample types in the help and error texts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/tiny_psnr.c