x86/synth_filter: remove the main loop when it's not needed
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:21:40 +0000 (14:21 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 20:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commitdfd865e51b890d9be394804bccddf55198f4a251
tree9d634104e21241bd01a7ab1b5f4b69a1a4ae0a33
parent3aac5fcfa9d3748659d78ab2a66d0ccce22cfd4f
x86/synth_filter: remove the main loop when it's not needed

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm