configure: Add support for MSVC cl.exe/link.exe
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commitdfa559bcbd41397b3408c59d016631c7c65e320f
tree077c4f9fddb40f27174b05ebbdd930e50da7a157
parent4fa661a857f16d4afd322920442b075c2a84ec4c
configure: Add support for MSVC cl.exe/link.exe

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure