lavfi/sendcmd: drop now pointless sendcmd/asendcmd_init() wrappers
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitdf766673e57753bcc2e3877e15971275820c069f
tree6e6fdbf43f91b04f6b1540df7c8487c3da723d59
parent5e893df7ae15a536b4bb5b35647c1d8b14b348e3
lavfi/sendcmd: drop now pointless sendcmd/asendcmd_init() wrappers
libavfilter/f_sendcmd.c