Merge commit '31c54711cc3f1484af101d629bbb805820d37ad1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitdf5e089da95bc39b71f9cbee4152636758dc2041
treeb9f7f8ffecf54b1586a78236f52d1a4674a9c562
parentd8cfa983580402787e06093da8d242cd92a74428
parent31c54711cc3f1484af101d629bbb805820d37ad1
Merge commit '31c54711cc3f1484af101d629bbb805820d37ad1'

* commit '31c54711cc3f1484af101d629bbb805820d37ad1':
  lavf: split wav muxer and demuxer into separate files.

Conflicts:
libavformat/wavdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/wavdec.c
libavformat/wavenc.c