FATE: fix the asyncts test
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitdf53a4a7c1c496363e3fc165b431940ccd0cb8a0
treea7746ec91f24281dd1eafe87bda1f3f18f5c1262
parent6bd37e0b283dd3b04d13d98ce05b33dbf6a53993
FATE: fix the asyncts test

Nellymoser is float, so use oneoff comparison instead of md5.
tests/fate/filter.mak