rtsp: Fix a crash with the RTSP muxer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commitdf3795025337479a639cb3cd26c93a4e82ccd4db
tree15f8c32a80f9f03db19cf1d0c5b6894a60c271ac
parentbdf7610eb266fd3de650040c97328791868abd82
rtsp: Fix a crash with the RTSP muxer

This was introduced in bc2a32969e.

The whole block that the statement was added to is only
relevant when used as a demuxer, but the other statements
there have had other if statements guarding them. Make
sure to only run this whole block if being used as a
demuxer.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c