doc/default.css + doc/t2h.init: New styles
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:40:45 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 02:01:46 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
commitdf08fd5e1efa9755c2dbd180aec88355aeed2280
treef4065fc7f737077c72a6bab8ebceb5528e0349f5
parent885739f3b4ca3fb60abf417120845e3fcfb99b53
doc/default.css + doc/t2h.init: New styles

The main motive of this commit is to make the offline copy of the HTML doc as
pretty as the online (ffmpeg.org) one. This also introduced new styles for
<h2> to <h4>.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/default.css
doc/t2h.init