dwt_yasm/vertical_compose: fix width witdth argument.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:40:38 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitdef8588fb588f75df336567918dc512ba04aae67
tree1be0623d9a2f31aa0eb8a63d37c3a53516edb813
parentbec37935ec28ad8d5c22a8adc977d833e8b1963c
dwt_yasm/vertical_compose: fix width witdth argument.

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dwt_yasm.asm