tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Use decoder and not codec_id as argument
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 May 2017 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitdec2fa8cc7089605d1d934d65dd2709cfe8aece2
tree542fefe2a13ca58da2b32d8ca4f4e4ec19ac4df9
parent3f17751eeb7e3348576e2597884d5e5155aadcfb
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Use decoder and not codec_id as argument

This allows fuzzing decoders with the same codec_id
We also avoid register all to allow the linker to prune unused sections and symbols

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/Makefile
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c