avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for VP8 functions
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:49:11 +0000 (12:19 +0530)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:15:06 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
commitdec16372df3a97a7772ddc5063795316191f77d7
tree9b3bc3016af53e4a4b5deb6f604221c1174cfab9
parent63c442e3b1fef3614970063f2b4bd79f92f8b2fc
avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for VP8 functions

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/vp8_idct_msa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/vp8_lpf_msa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/vp8_mc_msa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/vp8dsp_init_mips.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/vp8dsp_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vp8dsp.c
libavcodec/vp8dsp.h