avfilter: add audio crossfeed filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 May 2017 16:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:18:39 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commitdeaab31d61fd3679491a5e81cd26432886815ddf
treeaccbc68fcf0b77c68dfd16dfd7a44f0c3815610b
parent94d05ff15985d17aba070eaec82acd21c0da3d86
avfilter: add audio crossfeed filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_crossfeed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h