lavc/dvdsubenc: check the type of rectangles.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 17:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitde60880543761003c3674d5d29e0af348f5eb301
treea7dd6cbb91971caef1fb164bf11e3808b1c6aa03
parent12b1512e855a423e2103968bfc0d763678a09ed8
lavc/dvdsubenc: check the type of rectangles.

Avoid a crash if a text rectangle is provided.
Fix the segfault reported in trac ticket #1661.
libavcodec/dvdsubenc.c