Merge commit 'b522000e9b2ca36fe5b2751096b9a5f5ed8f87e6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitde31814ab07fd971d24c66a5e1ecf464b7ebe033
tree42c68ea4d18cdfbac8051772d9853ac7d50b2f7b
parentc4aaff8c02cecfe42b730cb922521e4b9f26df30
parentb522000e9b2ca36fe5b2751096b9a5f5ed8f87e6
Merge commit 'b522000e9b2ca36fe5b2751096b9a5f5ed8f87e6'

* commit 'b522000e9b2ca36fe5b2751096b9a5f5ed8f87e6':
  avio: introduce avio_closep
  mpegtsenc: set muxing type notification to verbose
  vc1dec: Use correct spelling of "opposite"
  a64multienc: change mc_frame_counter to unsigned
  arm: call arm-specific rv34dsp init functions under if (ARCH_ARM)
  svq1: Drop a bunch of useless parentheses
  parseutils-test: do not print numerical error codes
  svq1: K&R formatting cosmetics

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavformat/version.h
libavutil/parseutils.c
tests/ref/fate/parseutils

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
19 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/a64enc.h
libavcodec/arm/rv34dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/rv40dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/rv40dsp.c
libavcodec/svq1.c
libavcodec/svq1.h
libavcodec/svq13.c
libavcodec/svq1_vlc.h
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc_cb.h
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/version.h
libavutil/parseutils.c
tests/ref/fate/parseutils