avcodec/dcaenc: reuse shared quant levels table
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:19:54 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 03:13:37 +0000 (00:13 -0300)
commitde28e73cce03b1de8b63683b70e4d0241161cca1
tree358fde1e3910d85db649c79ab0e77af51fce53be
parent9a499e0ae7dd271e7e718bfe787e248bf3b4011f
avcodec/dcaenc: reuse shared quant levels table

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dcaenc.c
libavcodec/dcaenc.h