lavf/concatdec: support seeking.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitde1a71595de778000611abc0ee3941df2248a990
treee8dde9e54c5066a895a51918d633b8c722a8ae15
parent710cd0fddf39d4eea68f7dcdd3e98da179a4cd7b
lavf/concatdec: support seeking.
doc/demuxers.texi
libavformat/concatdec.c