swresample/x86/resample: extend resample_double to support avx and fma3
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 05:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0700)
commitde1308429ae649c899b74365f0dc72847676ba75
treef3072f9c6af39f6fbaa110452cfa8afba1a20887
parent3d5c2169e44e98de1589c13d593f62c1b73cf94e
swresample/x86/resample: extend resample_double to support avx and fma3

benchmark:
sse2 10.670s
avx   8.763s
fma3  8.380s

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/x86/resample.asm
libswresample/x86/resample_init.c