h263: Add ff_ prefix to nonstatic symbols
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitddce8953a5056800ec795df2dfd84fc17a11b5fc
treea5bd29bb71950114ae9504e5f581bb542d5eca37
parent167f3b8de71657dec0948f0a859259f35b318fac
h263: Add ff_ prefix to nonstatic symbols

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
18 files changed:
libavcodec/h263.c
libavcodec/h263.h
libavcodec/h263data.h
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/intelh263dec.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/ituh263enc.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4data.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv34data.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/wmv2enc.c