avfilter/showspectrum: use 0 dummies for range in const.
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitddaf543aa663374d645210b970a4297e2ce6db14
tree6d7b595151ce5f8c9ddb0572973f7ff661d1ba23
parent9343fc30e28c35fd67cede41c411d5c9385da529
avfilter/showspectrum: use 0 dummies for range in const.

This is consistent with other options.
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c