Merge commit '5312818524484a995433b986a2a7a6602572d4db'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitdd4237f87d84ad2ea9749dc9b2e724acaa04d16d
tree7bc0d12e3a1282f58b8be2fd0a53392b299532c9
parent8eaa66212c319c38394caaf7f232cf14c53c00c8
parent5312818524484a995433b986a2a7a6602572d4db
Merge commit '5312818524484a995433b986a2a7a6602572d4db'

* commit '5312818524484a995433b986a2a7a6602572d4db':
  atrac3plus: Make initialization dependant on channel count rather than channel map

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/atrac3plusdec.c