lavd/avfoundation: Add basic PCM audio support.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commitdd16a0d8ccedc7aa74ce58031812dc7062b48704
treebfbfe35cba04fdf37adc420ae58b61cb2941fa4e
parentd85ebea3f3b68ebccfe308fa839fc30fa634e4de
lavd/avfoundation: Add basic PCM audio support.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avfoundation.m