avcodec/vc1: Check bfraction_lut_index
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitdcf5bfbdb6137ffdca66e0b7c2929ced42732951
tree5d36cfce192b64692ee8dc8089d451afb0946745
parent388b4cf86ed5ec27d35eb5069769db12a4e31af0
avcodec/vc1: Check bfraction_lut_index

Fixes: out of array read
Fixes: asan_static-oob_1b40507_2849_SA10143.vc1
Fixes: asan_static-oob_1b40a15_2849_cov_1182297305_SA10143.vc1
Fixes: asan_static-oob_1b40f15_2849_cov_2159513432_SA10143.vc1
Fixes: asan_static-oob_1b40f15_2849_cov_3230311510_SA10143.vc1
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1.c