avformat/movenc: Add 2048x1080 to the aivx case
authorRens Dijkshoorn <rens@offlinemedia.nl>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 01:20:38 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 03:26:16 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commitdceb8b12525c8236ffb389bbd9bf04423a570c1a
treec0c8ecfd83ebc652df01c9e2f265df5e4c4fd86d
parent208c03a4d8bcc4cd887610a7bd495be117f30a47
avformat/movenc: Add 2048x1080 to the aivx case

This improves compatibility of such files with apple tools

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c