avformat/matroskaenc: reserve free space for metadata on request
authorSigga Regina <siggaregina@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:47:47 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0300)
commitdcbd89e0008f54e0ea7865b0d5dd4b644ee7da18
tree6e3d2baf14502f39c263d81b0cc9aba5238e3488
parentd702769213487923c0fb0abe4b61f4d9ebddb88b
avformat/matroskaenc: reserve free space for metadata on request

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/version.h