ffmpeg: remove useless flags to EOF av_buffersrc_add_ref.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 17:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitdcae2ecc13eee63014d904d125dcc6e3d76934bd
tree9d420bc533c170534ab3fda5f2086972900b7cb0
parent5bbe4142d151fd936439518a3970bb5391511070
ffmpeg: remove useless flags to EOF av_buffersrc_add_ref.
ffmpeg.c