lavf, lavu: version bumps and APIchanges for av_gettime() move
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitdc7e336caee002e8765e4656331d3a5c1a1ba5ff
tree208f44096c0a5d8d63ad3ddab87ced8a970c90e6
parente026c9b390102fc8b77e6d49ba7a6db7b7c80324
lavf, lavu: version bumps and APIchanges for av_gettime() move

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h