avcodec/h263dec: Document padding_bug_score heuristic used for wrong stuffing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 May 2018 19:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 May 2018 00:20:10 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commitdc7a8f731084d7ef2eac66c5d6af71c2ec78142c
treef4240eabcbce23695381e7fa079ac06bdda299c2
parent314994051b3d10dc17ed0c8f5669cc20450cd413
avcodec/h263dec: Document padding_bug_score heuristic used for wrong stuffing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h263dec.c