avformat/movenc: Check ff_put_wav_header() return code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 May 2014 01:36:04 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 May 2014 01:51:49 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
commitdc6b99d6b20e832a7d353474c2d093f8b2fb17d2
treeba776aa52d6ea304b712b3e7ed84f860d2e185f5
parent8cc6e91f6950bface28590c9beee85da807d82cc
avformat/movenc: Check ff_put_wav_header() return code

Fixes CID1212260
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c