jpeg2000dec: optimize dequantization_int()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitdc60061bb6e3b2ee87a12fb3a26239d7b5a74379
tree85d83183c297e36ce8528ae4aef8b4b98015651f
parent6cbd0241f216d74ac46c3ab73a36f6e341aa39e6
jpeg2000dec: optimize dequantization_int()

4400->2800 cycles

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c