avcodec/nvenc: add option to turn off a53 closed caption embedding
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitdc2d56a66b8ad8bc5b07a5cc9c0608a67d5c2ae2
treef7dc5ab09ab7119e01bab2b0303195399ec537eb
parent6972dae5a494fb69836343ea0e8d430769177c5d
avcodec/nvenc: add option to turn off a53 closed caption embedding
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c
libavcodec/version.h