mlpdec: support TrueHD streams with an Atmos substream
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitdc2d0e06af459af9a7f91b65e0a3119acc4f1baa
treeab6eec3b82b4242922f48bf5ca8ef7548c5670b2
parentf36f6a608b5b2c17f8876195c61621c8f8607cee
mlpdec: support TrueHD streams with an Atmos substream

The fourth substream is being discarded, since its not raw audio data,
but an encoded Atmos stream which needs a specialized decoder.

Fixes decoding of the true hd stream from Transformers\ -\ Age\ of\ Extinction\ 2014\ 1080P-003.mkv

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/mlp.h
libavcodec/mlpdec.c