lavfi: add join audio filter.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 May 2012 05:28:58 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:26:18 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitdc07fb6f7b8fe0f7febdd89e21d23ac50ae920ec
tree6a75b72b01de016e3f86db97a80f53904f43913f
parentf75be9856a99739b2c22ed73a3c51df0f54a5ce9
lavfi: add join audio filter.

It joins multiple input streams into one multi-channel output.
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_join.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c