avformat/utils: parse some stream specifiers recursively
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 23:16:36 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitdbfd042983eed8586d4048795c00af820f5b6b1f
tree244bb5167f25cadaf26f0a8813b8516f9e66a391
parentb35843e3913df57da3a6bb0ce80a4f2b75d374b4
avformat/utils: parse some stream specifiers recursively

This removes lots of code duplication and also allows more complex specifiers,
for example you can use p:204:a:m:language:eng to select the English language
audio stream from program 204.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/fftools-common-opts.texi
libavformat/utils.c