movenc: Write edit lists for fragmented files as well, if necessary
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:03:25 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commitdbb472cb2f2f799295a12b4922a6a8be2cccfdee
treea2a4f3db055be328ebe435b929f1ebb7ddfa23aa
parent95ee4e2ce774e0339632d067161596bf3dadfc72
movenc: Write edit lists for fragmented files as well, if necessary

This is necessary to get the right timestamp offset for content
that starts with dts != 0.

This currently only helps when writing fragmented files with a non-empty
moov atom. When writing an empty moov atom, we don't have any packets
yet, so we don't know the starting dts for the tracks.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c